What separates us and makes us
"Worth the Drive":

  • Modern Approach to Pricing
  • Hassle free shopping experience
  • Vehicle Pick-up and Delivery
  • Top rated dealership in the area
  • Service Reminders/Coupons sent to you directly to keep your vehicle in great shape
  • Customer focused

Introducing a new way to shop:

You can now purchase your new vehicle entirely online...

Click here to learn more about how that works with O'Brien Express

The O'Brien Experience

Meet Our Staff

Executive Team
Ryan Gremore
Ryan
Gremore
President
rgremore@obrienteam.com
Shelley Kelly
Shelley
Kelly
Executive Assistant
smiller@obrienteam.com
Carrie Johansen
Carrie
Johansen
Office Manager
cjohansen@obrienteam.com
Paul Hepp
Paul
Hepp
Digital Marketing Director
phepp@obrienteam.com
Bill Norton
Bill
Norton
Used Car Director
bnorton@obrienteam.com
Alec McKean
Alec
McKean
Service Director
amckean@obrienteam.com
Tyler McTernen
Tyler
McTernen
Parts Director
tmcternen@obrienteam.com
Scott Gundy
Scott
Gundy
Wholesale Manager
sgundy@obrienteam.com
Donna Castle
Donna
Castle
Corporate
Store Managers
Mike Woolsey
Mike
Woolsey
General Manager
mwoolsey@obrienteam.com
Tim Stower
Tim
Stower
Sales Manager
tstower@obrienteam.com
Peter Pishos
Peter
Pishos
Business Manager
ppishos@obrienteam.com
Karen Castronova
Karen
Castronova
Business Manager
kcastronova@obrienteam.com
Julie Spaulding
Julie
Spaulding
Service Manager
jspaulding@obrienteam.com
Sales Professionals
Jason Goble
Jason
Goble
Internet Manager
jgoble@obrienteam.com
Patricia Puetz
Patricia
Puetz
Internet Manager
ppuetz@obrienteam.com
Mark Brumfield
Mark
Brumfield
Sales Professional
mbrumfield@obrienteam.com
Matt Couch
Matt
Couch
Sales Professional
mcouch@obrienteam.com
Terrance Harrell
Terrance
Harrell
Sales Professional
tharrell@obrienteam.com
Bob Phillips
Bob
Phillips
Sales Professional
rphillips@obrienteam.com
Jonathan Dawson
Jonathan
Dawson
Sales Professional
jdawson@obrienteam.com
Jordan Klepec
Jordan
Klepec
Sales Porter
Roshaun Wesley
Roshaun
Wesley
Porter
Ethan Clark
Ethan
Clark
Porter
Service Center
Jason Krieghauser
Jason
Krieghauser
Service Line Manager
jkrieghauser@obrienteam.com
Patrick West
Patrick
West
Express Line Manager
pwest@obrienteam.com
Ted Keller
Ted
Keller
Service Advisor
tkeller@obrienteam.com
Matt Klepec
Matt
Klepec
Service Advisor
mklepec@obrienteam.com
Kristi Brown
Kristi
Brown
Service Advisor
kbrown@obrienteam.com
Bill Danosky
Bill
Danosky
Service Advisor
bdanosky@obrienteam.com
Tabatha Cook
Tabatha
Cook
Service Advisor
tcook@obrienteam,com
Chris Alkire
Chris
Alkire
Technician
calkire@obrienteam.com
Cody Bird
Cody
Bird
Technician
Alex Matthews
Alex
Matthews
Technician
amatthews@obrienteam.com
Jimmy Nishida
Jimmy
Nishida
Technician
jnishida@obrienteam.com
Matt Raycraft
Matt
Raycraft
Technician
mraycraft@obrienteam.com
John Rich
John
Rich
Technician
jrich@obrienteam.com
Bryce Sieg
Bryce
Sieg
Technician
bsieg@obrienteam.com
Jim Todd
Jim
Todd
Technician
jtodd@obrienteam.com
Chad Stone
Chad
Stone
Express Technician
cstone@obrienteam.com
Jason Kniss
Jason
Kniss
Service Porter
Chad Elkin
Chad
Elkin
Service Porter
Jordan Turner
Jordan
Turner
Service Porter
Ron Meeks
Ron
Meeks
Service Shuttle Driver
Joe Mirabelli
Joe
Mirabelli
Service Shuttle Driver
Parts & Accessories
Dylan Kemp
Dylan
Kemp
Parts Specialist
dkemp@obrienteam.com
Kirk Stiles
Kirk
Stiles
Parts Specialists
Customer Care Center
Sara Jamour
Sara
Jamour
Administrative Assistant
sjamour@obrienteam.com
(309) 663-9591
Theresa Schopp
Theresa
Schopp
Administrative Assistant
tschopp@obrienteam.com
(309) 663-9591
Alexis Schopp
Alexis
Schopp
Receptionist
Jack Herman
Jack
Herman
Part Time Receptionist
Ashlea Morgan
Ashlea
Morgan
Receptionist
amorgan@obrienteam.com
(309) 663-9591
Cathy Napoline
Cathy
Napoline
Warranty Administrator
cnapoline@obrienteam.com
Krystn Anderson
Krystn
Anderson
Administrative Specialist
kanderson@obrienteam.com
Joel Genthe
Joel
Genthe
Biller
jgenthe@obrienteam.com
Bridget Huff
Bridget
Huff
Licenses and Titles
bhuff@obrienteam.com
Jennifer Keil
Jennifer
Keil
Administrative Specialist
jkeil@obrienteam.com
Jennifer Leingang
Jennifer
Leingang
AP Professional
jleingang@obrienteam.com
Carol Raines
Carol
Raines
Licenses and Titles
craines@obrienteam.com
Marketing Team
Paige Prehoda
Paige
Prehoda
Digital Marketing Strategist
pprehoda@obrienteam.com
309-661-3018
Addison Bohler
Addison
Bohler
Digital Marketing Strategist
abohler@obrienteam.com
3096613017
Grant McBride
Grant
McBride
Digital Marketing Strategist
gmcbride@obrienteam.com
Beth Roberts
Beth
Roberts
Detail Coordinator
broberts@obrienteam.com
Sara Molck
Sara
Molck
Photographer
Jamie Fulton
Jamie
Fulton
Detail Team Lead
jfulton@obrienteam.com
Tommie Nunn
Tommie
Nunn
Detail Technician
Matt Stehl
Matt
Stehl
Detail Technician
Customer Success
Gabrielle Pate
Gabrielle
Pate
Customer Success Manager
gpate@obrienteam.com
309-661-3093
Delfa Frank
Delfa
Frank
Customer Success Representative
dfrank@obrienteam.com
309-661-3096
Aspen Chandler-Haags
Aspen
Chandler-Haags
Customer Success Representative
achandler@obrienteam.com
Contact Form
Leave this field empty