What separates us and makes us
"Worth the Drive":

  • Modern Approach to Pricing
  • Hassle free shopping experience
  • Vehicle Pick-up and Delivery
  • Top rated dealership in the area
  • Service Reminders/Coupons sent to you directly to keep your vehicle in great shape
  • Customer focused

Introducing a new way to shop:

You can now purchase your new vehicle entirely online...

Click here to learn more about how that works with O'Brien Express

The O'Brien Experience

Meet Our Staff

Executive Team
Ryan Gremore
Ryan
Gremore
President & General Manager
rgremore@obrienteam.com
309-454-1222
Shelley Kelly
Shelley
Kelly
Executive Assistant
smiller@obrienteam.com
Carrie Johansen
Carrie
Johansen
Office Manager
cjohansen@obrienteam.com
309-454-1222
Paul Hepp
Paul
Hepp
Digital Marketing Director
phepp@obrienteam.com
309-661-3003
Angela Segneri
Angela
Segneri
Human Resources Director
asegneri@obrienteam.com
Bill Norton
Bill
Norton
Used Car Director
bnorton@obrienteam.com
309-454-1222
Alec McKean
Alec
McKean
Service Director
amckean@obrienteam.com
Scott Gundy
Scott
Gundy
Wholesale Manager
sgundy@obrienteam.com
Donna Castle
Donna
Castle
Corporate
Store Managers
Mike Woolsey
Mike
Woolsey
General Manager
mwoolsey@obrienteam.com
Tim Stower
Tim
Stower
Sales Manager
tstower@obrienteam.com
Greg Miller
Greg
Miller
Business Manager
gmiller@obrienteam.com
Karen Castronova
Karen
Castronova
Business Manager
kcastronova@obrienteam.com
Julie Spaulding
Julie
Spaulding
Service Manager
jspaulding@obrienteam.com
Jesse Brooks
Jesse
Brooks
Parts Manager
jbrooks@obrienteam.com
Sales Professionals
Jason Goble
Jason
Goble
Internet Manager
jgoble@obrienteam.com
Patricia Puetz
Patricia
Puetz
Internet Manager
ppuetz@obrienteam.com
Mark Brumfield
Mark
Brumfield
Sales Professional
mbrumfield@obrienteam.com
Matt Couch
Matt
Couch
Sales Professional
mcouch@obrienteam.com
Terrance Harrell
Terrance
Harrell
Sales Professional
tharrell@obrienteam.com
Bob Phillips
Bob
Phillips
Sales Professional
rphillips@obrienteam.com
Geoff Tompkins
Geoff
Tompkins
Sales Professional
gtompkins@obrienteam.com
Rod Sykes
Rod
Sykes
Sales Professional
rsykes@obrienteam.com
Srini Reddy Poondru
Srini Reddy
Poondru
Community Relations Director
spoondru@obrienteam,com
Jordan Klepec
Jordan
Klepec
Sales Porter
Skylar Merideth
Skylar
Merideth
Sales Porter
Service Center
Ted Keller
Ted
Keller
Service Advisor
tkeller@obrienteam.com
Aaron Klawitter
Aaron
Klawitter
Service Advisor
aklawitter@obrienteam.com
Greg Logue
Greg
Logue
Service Advisor
glogue@obrienteam.com
Scott Tucker
Scott
Tucker
Service Advisor
stucker@obrienteam.com
Patrick West
Patrick
West
Service Advisor
pwest@obrienteam.com
Tabatha Cook
Tabatha
Cook
Service Receptionist
tcook@obrienteam,com
Chris Alkire
Chris
Alkire
Technician
calkire@obrienteam.com
Cody Bird
Cody
Bird
Technician
Alex Matthews
Alex
Matthews
Technician
amatthews@obrienteam.com
Jimmy Nishida
Jimmy
Nishida
Technician
jnishida@obrienteam.com
Matt Raycraft
Matt
Raycraft
Technician
mraycraft@obrienteam.com
John Rich
John
Rich
Technician
jrich@obrienteam.com
Bryce Sieg
Bryce
Sieg
Technician
bsieg@obrienteam.com
Jim Todd
Jim
Todd
Technician
jtodd@obrienteam.com
Romy Williams
Romy
Williams
Technician
rwilliams@obrienteam.com
Daniel Biehl
Daniel
Biehl
Technician
dbiehl@obrienteam.com
Chad Stone
Chad
Stone
Express Technician
cstone@obrienteam.com
Jevon Shelton
Jevon
Shelton
Service Porter
Jason Kniss
Jason
Kniss
Service Porter
Kendrick Davis
Kendrick
Davis
Service Porter
Jim Gray
Jim
Gray
Service Shuttle Driver
Harvey Korshak
Harvey
Korshak
Service Shuttle Driver
Ron Meeks
Ron
Meeks
Service Shuttle Driver
Joe Mirabelli
Joe
Mirabelli
Service Shuttle Driver
Parts & Accessories
Lucas Kemp
Lucas
Kemp
Parts Specialist
lkemp@obrienteam.com
Ron Brown
Ron
Brown
Parts Driver
Customer Care Center
Sara Jamour
Sara
Jamour
Receptionsit
sjamour@obrienteam.com
Tyler Ziemer
Tyler
Ziemer
Receptionist
tziemer@obrienteam.com
Theresa Schopp Theresa Schopp
Theresa
Schopp
Receptionist
tschopp@obrienteam.com
Ashlea Morgan
Ashlea
Morgan
Receptionist
amorgan@obrienteam.com
Cathy Napoline
Cathy
Napoline
Warranty Administrator
cnapoline@obrienteam.com
Jennifer Keil
Jennifer
Keil
Administrative Specialist
jkeil@obrienteam.com
Jennifer Leingang
Jennifer
Leingang
AP Professional
jleingang@obrienteam.com
Carol Raines
Carol
Raines
Licenses and Titles
craines@obrienteam.com
Bridget Huff Bridget Huff
Bridget
Huff
Licenses and Titles
bhuff@obrienteam.com
Joel Genthe
Joel
Genthe
Biller
jgenthe@obrienteam.com
Marketing Team
Jamie Blevins
Jamie
Blevins
Digital Marketing Strategist
jblevins@obrienteam.com
Paige Prehoda
Paige
Prehoda
Digital Marketing Strategist
pprehoda@obrienteam.com
Beth Roberts
Beth
Roberts
Detail Coordinator/Safety Manager
broberts@obrienteam.com
Danny Humes
Danny
Humes
Photographer
dhumes@obrienteam.com
Sara Molck
Sara
Molck
Photographer
smolck@obrienteam.com
Kailey Ford
Kailey
Ford
Photographer
Jamie Fulton
Jamie
Fulton
Detail Team Lead
jfulton@obrienteam.com
James Childress
James
Childress
Detail Team Lead
Armend Zulbeari
Armend
Zulbeari
Detail Technician
Customer Success
Gabrielle Pate
Gabrielle
Pate
Customer Success Manager
gpate@obrienteam.com
Kristen Runyon
Kristen
Runyon
Customer Success Representative
krunyon@obrienteam.com
Delfa Frank
Delfa
Frank
Customer Success Representative
Contact Form
Leave this field empty