What separates us and makes us
"Worth the Drive":

  • Modern Approach to Pricing
  • Hassle free shopping experience
  • Vehicle Pick-up and Delivery
  • Top rated dealership in the area
  • Service Reminders/Coupons sent to you directly to keep your vehicle in great shape
  • Customer focused

Introducing a new way to shop:

You can now purchase your new vehicle entirely online...

Click here to learn more about how that works with O'Brien Express

The O'Brien Experience

Meet Our Staff

Ryan Gremore
Ryan
Gremore
President & General Manager
rgremore@obrienteam.com
309-454-1222
Shelley Kelly
Shelley
Kelly
Executive Assistant
Shelley has been a loyal employee of O’Brien Automotive for about four years. She is very helpful, detail oriented, and just a great person to know. With the expansion and growth of the O’Brien Auto Team, Shelley is transitioning into a new role: Executive Assistant to Ryan Gremore! “This is an exciting time. I’m glad to help support Ryan and see him be successful,” Shelley said. Shelley was born and raised in Bloomington and currently lives in the area. Shelley and her husband Charlie live just outside of town on a 25 acre farm with their two dogs; Tucker and Molly. In her free time, Shelley likes to work in the garden, try out new recipes, and go fishing with Charlie in their pond. They enjoy taking long weekends to visit their condo in the Ozarks and spending time with their seven grandchildren. Thank you for all of your hard work, Shelley! We’re glad you’re a part of the O’Brien Honda family!
Carrie Johansen
Carrie
Johansen
Office Manager
309-454-1222
Carrie is an essential part of the O’Brien Honda team as our Office Manager. She previously worked in several positions including billing, warranty, accounts receivable/payable. In total, she’s been a vital and loyal employee at O’Brien Automotive for over 16 years now. “I’m looking forward to the dealership expansion as well as the summertime,” Carrie said. In her free time, she enjoys hanging out with her family, home decorating, and cooking. She also loves to shop, eat pizza, and visit Chicago. She loves warm weather but her favorite season is autumn. Carrie enjoys catching up on celebrity gossip, watching scary movies and shows like Supernatural. Carrie is such a hard worker and a great person to be around. We are lucky to have her as part of the O’Brien Honda family!
Paul Hepp
Paul
Hepp
Digital Marketing Director
phepp@obrienteam.com
309-661-3003
I have 1 son that I love with all my heart, that keeps me busy! :)
I love soccer, and have spent numerous years coaching.
Angela Segneri
Angela
Segneri
Human Resources Director
asegneri@obrienteam.com
Bill Norton
Bill
Norton
Used Car Director
bnorton@obrienteam.com
309-454-1222
Bill is helpful, reliable, and very detail-oriented. He is also known for his dry sense of humor, which always gives people a chuckle. Bill and his wife Linda have two sons, Taylor and Nick. Their family also has a dog and six cats! This summer, Bill has enjoyed driving his 2013 Anniversary Screamin’ Eagle Harley Davidson around Memphis and Nashville. Fun fact; only 900 of these models were made and it is definitely in the right hands of an avid Harley Davidson fan. Bill may or may not have two tattoos to prove it. Along with motorcycles, Bill loves Nascar and Dale Earnhardt, Jr. trivia. In the future, Bill would love to move to Tennessee to work on his tan. How does one become friends with Bill? Offer him either of his two favorite foods: steak and pizza. Thank you, Bill, for all your hard work and dedication all these years. We’re glad you’re a part of the O’Brien Team family!
Scott Gundy
Scott
Gundy
Wholesale Manager
Scott has worked for O’Brien Automotive for 13 years as our Used Car Manager! He is a very hard worker and always brings laughter and excitement to the store. From Washington, Ill., Scott and his wife Beth lost their home in the tornado in 2013 but they have since moved back to the area and we’re happy to see them thriving again. Scott always keeps a positive attitude even through the challenges life brings. Scott and Beth have been married for 35 years and they have a daughter, Laura, and a son, Andrew. Their beautiful granddaughter Margaret was born in 2016 who they love to spend time with. Scott and Beth also have a golden retriever named Daisy, who recently turned one, as well as a Siamese cat named Norman. Norman has taken on the nickname ‘Stormin Norman’ because he was gone for 12 days after the tornado hit Washington and he survived! In his free time, Scott enjoys riding his bike with his friends when the weather is nice and he likes to work outside in the backyard, landscaping and gardening. His favorite sports teams are the Dallas Cowboys, Chicago Bulls, and Chicago Cubs. Thanks, Scott, for all your years of hard work and dedication! We’re happy you’re a part of the O’Brien Honda family.
Donna Castle
Donna
Castle
Corporate
Mike Woolsey
Mike
Woolsey
General Manager
mwoolsey@obrienteam.com
Todd Taylor
Todd
Taylor
Sales Manager
ttaylor@obrienteam.com
Greg Miller
Greg
Miller
Business Manager
gmiller@obrienteam.com
Carl Rice
Carl
Rice
Business Manager
Julie Spaulding
Julie
Spaulding
Service Manager
jspaulding@obrienteam.com
Jesse Brooks
Jesse
Brooks
Parts Manager
jbrooks@obrienteam.com
Jason Goble
Jason
Goble
Internet Manager
jgoble@obrienteam.com
Patrica Puetz
Patrica
Puetz
Internet Manager
ppuetz@obrienteam.com
Mark Brumfield
Mark
Brumfield
Sales Professional
mbrumfield@obrienteam.com
Matt Couch
Matt
Couch
Sales Professional
mcouch@obrienteam.com
Terrance Harrell
Terrance
Harrell
Sales Professional
tharrell@obrienteam.com
Bob Phillips
Bob
Phillips
Sales Professional
rphillips@obrienteam.com
Geoff Tompkins
Geoff
Tompkins
Sales Professional
gtompkins@obrienteam.com
Roy Topp
Roy
Topp
Sales Professional
rtopp@obrienteam.com
Srini Reddy Poondru
Srini Reddy
Poondru
Community Relations Director
Jordan Rinot
Jordan
Rinot
Sales Porter
Ted Keller
Ted
Keller
Service Advisor
tkeller@obrienteam.com
Aaron Klawitter
Aaron
Klawitter
Service Advisor
aklawitter@obrienteam.com
Greg Logue
Greg
Logue
Service Advisor
glogue@obrienteam.com
Scott Tucker
Scott
Tucker
Service Advisor
stucker@obrienteam.com
Patrick West
Patrick
West
Service Advisor
pwest@obrienteam.com
Chris Alkire
Chris
Alkire
Technician
Cody Bird
Cody
Bird
Technician
Alex Matthews
Alex
Matthews
Technician
Jimmy Nishida
Jimmy
Nishida
Technician
Matt Raycraft
Matt
Raycraft
Technician
John Rich
John
Rich
Technician
Bryce Sieg
Bryce
Sieg
Technician
Jim Todd
Jim
Todd
Technician
Nick Williams
Nick
Williams
Technician
Romy Williams
Romy
Williams
Technician
Jim Gray
Jim
Gray
Service Shuttle Driver
Harvey Korshak
Harvey
Korshak
Service Shuttle Driver
Ron Meeks
Ron
Meeks
Service Shuttle Driver
Joe Mirabelli
Joe
Mirabelli
Service Shuttle Driver
Lucas Kemp
Lucas
Kemp
Parts Specialist
lkemp@obrienteam.com
Steffon Schulz
Steffon
Schulz
Parts Specialist
sschulz@obrienteam.com
Thomas Watson
Thomas
Watson
Parts Specialist
twatson@obrienteam.com
Ron Brown
Ron
Brown
Parts Driver
Deby Dameron
Deby
Dameron
Receptionist
ddameron@obrienteam.com
Sage Mossberger
Sage
Mossberger
Receptionist
Tyler Ziemer
Tyler
Ziemer
Receptionist
Cindy Wright
Cindy
Wright
Warranty Clerk
Jennifer Keil
Jennifer
Keil
Administrative Specialist
Jennifer Leingang
Jennifer
Leingang
AP Professional
Missy Welker
Missy
Welker
Billing Clerk
Carol Raines
Carol
Raines
Licenses and Titles
Krystn Anderson
Krystn
Anderson
Administrative Specialist
Jamie Blevins
Jamie
Blevins
Digital Marketing Strategist
jblevins@obrienteam.com
Paige Prehoda
Paige
Prehoda
Digital Marketing Strategist
pprehoda@obrienteam.com
James Childress
James
Childress
Detail Technician
Tina Ward
Tina
Ward
Detail Manager
Jamie Fulton
Jamie
Fulton
Assistant Detail Manager
Dylan Able
Dylan
Able
Detail Technician
Beth Roberts
Beth
Roberts
Detail Technician
Gabrielle Pate
Gabrielle
Pate
Customer Success Manager
Brianna Turner
Brianna
Turner
Customer Service Representative
Sara Jamour
Sara
Jamour
Customer Service Representative
Contact Form
Leave this field empty